It’s that time again, back into another Layed out Vibes session , 1hr packed of hip-hop, jazz, soul, and beats laced with MCs and beautiful vocals. In this session I have sprinkled in four tracks from Swindles brand new Album ‘No More Normal’ it’s an album worth every part of ya thirsty ears so come and have a taster. Ya know where I’m at. 
1 Swindle – What We Do
2 RJD2 – Final Frontier Feat Blueprint 
3 Mishal Moore – Oh Lord
4 Swindle – Coming Home 
5 BJX – Guraginya 
6 The Mouse Outfit – Body Gold 
7 Joe Tex – Papa Was Too 
8 Swindle – Take It Back Feat D Double E & Kiko Bun
9 Mr Scruff – Jus Jus Feat Roots Manuva
10 Incognito – Get Into My Groove (Jazzanova Refix)
11 Femi Cuti – Beng Beng Beng 
12 Swindle – California 
13 Potatohead People – Explosives 
14 Sharon Jones And The Dap Kings – 1000 Days 1000 Nights 
15 Swindle – Grateful



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.