On this episode of Rabbit’s Riddims on Radio Mix 106 fm. Feeling Fruity and Sweet? Then step into the Mix106 Gelato as Sesh 29 I’m knocking out Bare Flavas! Mix up, mashups and fused bangers all smushed together in one hour all for you and those hungry ears of yours !!
Come check us out and discover new tastes on www.radiomix106.com 10pm Local 9pm UK!


01 A.Skillz – Poppa Soul

02 Feature Cast – Chuck Berry

03 DJ Maars – Dub Jump

04 Dedy Dread – Too Hot on the Floor

05 El Bomba – Put Up or Shut Up

06 Smov & Dedy Dread – No Diggin

07 DJ Maars & Tom Showtime – Hungry Busta

08 Jean Knight – Mr Big Stuff

09 A.Skillz – Twang Banga

10 The Sponges – Space Funk

11 God Damn – Groovy Circle

12 Kasra, Bou & Enei – No Logo

13 J Cole – Kevin’s Heart (Spulke Remix)

14 Aluna George – Supernatural (Pomo Remix)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.