It’s another Layed out Vibes, that’s means another great blend of jazz, funk, soul and hip hop. With eight being my lucky number I put together a beast of artists that include of DJ Shadow, Louis Logic, the Roots, The Renegades of Jazz and RJD2 , All for you. Not to forget I’ve a great special track to uncover. It’s all in this 8th session.
01 Rjd2 – 1976

02 Louis Logic – Factorium 

03 Czarface – Night Crawler Feat Method Man 

04 Soulful Session – All I Need 

05 DJ Vadim – They Say 

06 Chinese Man – Miss Chang Feat Taiwan Mc 

07 DJ Shadow – Nobody Speak 

08 The Foreign Exchange  – Body 

09 Frank Ocean – Crack Rock 

10 Senbei – What You Need 

11 Renegades of Jazz – Jazz Makossa 

12 The Roots – Dynamite 

13 Flying Lotus – Never Catch Me Feat Kendrick Lamar 

14 Donald Byrd – You and The Music



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.